

Minutes of the meeting (Anti-ragging Committee)

Date of the meeting: 24/02/2023

Venue: Board Room, Regent Education and Research Foundation

Time:3 pm

Agenda:

1. Discussion over anti ragging matters

Miscellaneous

Members Present:

- 1) Dr.S amik Chakraborty, Principal, RERF
- 2) Mr. Pramod Kar, Chief Administrative Officer
- 3) Mr. Raju Kumar Shaw, Senior Administrative Officer
- 4) Mr. Subhankar Ghosh, Registrar
- 5) Mr. Suprovat Basu, Deputy Registrar
- 6) Dr. NibeditaMukherjea, HOD, BSH
- 7) Mr. Atanu Kumar Das, Asst. Prof, CSE
- 8) Ms. Moni Chowdhury, Student
- 9) Mr. Souvik Sarkar, HOD, CE
- 10) Mr. Sanjib Pal HOD,EE
- 11) Ashmita Guha Chowdhurym Asst. Prof
- 12) Mr. Sabyasachi Mukherjee, HOD, ME
- 13) Mr. Suman Kumar Dey-HOD, EEE
- 14) Mr. Arup Mallick, HOD, MCA

Meeting Discussions:

- 1. At the outsetPrincipalwelcomed all the members of Anti ragging Ragging Committee and Squad.
- Convener expressed gratitude and confidence in getting the cooperation and support from the all
 members of RERF. He gladly informed that there was no single case of ragging inside the premises
 till date.
- 3. Convener also appreciated about the exceptional behavior of the students to fight against ragging.
- 4. Day-wise duty roster had been formed and members were asked to follow the roster with utmost care.



- 5. All the members were requested to maintain proper decorum and take necessary steps to stop a single drop of ragging
- 6. The meeting ended with a Vote of Thanks proposed by the Chairman

Signature of the members

1) Dr.S. amik Chakraborty, Principal, RERF 2. Mr. Pramod Kar, Chief Administrative Officer

3) Mr. Raju Kumar Shaw, Senior Administrative Officer (A. Mr. Subbankar Check, Paris

4) Mr. Subhankar Ghosh, Registrar 5. Ghosh
5) Mr. Suprovat Basu, Deputy Registrar (2014)

6) Dr. NibeditaMukherjea, HOD, BSH Dr. N. W.

7) Mr. Atanu Kumar Das, Asst. Prof. CSE A. K. Slas

8) Ms. Moni Chowdhury, Student Whowdhard

9) Mr. Souvik Sarkar, HOD, CE Stark

10) Mr. Sanjib Pal HOD, EE S. Pu 11) Ashmita Guha Chowdhuryn Asst. Prof A. and chowdhury. 12) Mr. Sabyasachi Mukherjee, HOD, ME S. Mukherjee

13) Mr. Suman Kumar Dey-HOD, EEE & Kumar Dey

14) Mr. Arup Mallick, HOD, MCA A Mauicr